Soulcial-D-Stance EP

Soulcial-D-Stance EP

Soulcial D Stance is the follow up to the well recieved I-soulation EP that was released in the first UK lockdown of 2020



Track List!


1 Lockdown Time Again


2 Isnt it craz-E


3 Grown n sex-E


4 Mask Parade


5 Get back to love


6 All i want is you


7 It wont feel like xmas



    ©2020 by Don-E.